Russia and nine other countries have been added to the EU’s so-called grey list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes.

Turkey meanwhile has escaped being put on the EU’s black list of countries that need to substantially reform their tax policies.

You need to be logged in to view this article.

If you are an existing subscriber please enter your credentials to log in.

To become a member of The Association of Trade Finance Compliance Professionals (ATFCP) click here!